How do you start a new session so the timer resets to zero, I send my data and it says resume, still showing the hours from the day. I close the trace app. The next day at the mountain I re-start the trace app, It shows the hours from the day before but the max speed is zero. I hit resume to record the next day. Today when done I hit send and it didn't download or give me an error. I lost a days data. What am I doing wrong?